EMERGENCY INFORMATION FDOT Emergency Travel Alert: For information on the current situation, please visit the following page - Alerts.

Commuter Services

Commuter Assistance Programs and Transit Agencies by District

District 1 – Southwest Florida Major Cities: Arcadia, Bartow, Fort Myers, Lakeland, Naples, North Port, Sarasota, Sebring, and Venice Counties: Charlotte, Collier, De Soto, Glades, Hardee, Hendry, Highlands, Lee, Manatee, Okeechobee, ┬áPolk, and Sarasota District 2 – Northeast Florida Major Cities: Gainesville, Jacksonville, Lake City, Palatka, Perry, Saint Augustine, and Starke Counties: Alachua, Baker, Bradford, Clay, Columbia, Dixie Duval, Gilchrist, Hamilton, Lafayette, Levy, Madison, Nassau, Putnam, St. Johns, Suwannee, Taylor, and Union District 3 – Northwest Florida Major Cities: Apalachicola, Chipley, Crestview, Fort Walton Beach, Marianna, Panama City, Pensacola, Quincy, and Tallahassee Counties: Bay, Calhoun, Escambia, Franklin, Gadsden, Gulf, Holmes, Jackson, Jefferson, Leon, Liberty, Okaloosa, Santa Rosa, Wakulla, Walton, and Washington District 4 – Southeast Florida Major Cities: Belle Glade, Boca Raton, Fort Lauderdale, Fort Pierce, Hollywood, Pompano Beach, Royal Palm Beach, Stuart, Vero Beach, and West Palm Beach Counties: Broward, Indian River, Martin, Palm Beach, and St. Lucie District 5 – Central Florida Major Cities: Daytona Beach, DeLand, Melbourne, Merritt Island, Ocala, Orlando, and Titusville Counties: Brevard, Flagler, Lake, Marion, Orange, Osceola, Seminole, Sumter and Volusia District 6 – South Florida Major Cities: Coral Gables, Hialeah, Key West, and Miami Counties: Miami-Dade and Monroe District 7 – West Central Florida Major Cities: Brooksville, Clearwater, Dunedin, Largo, New Port Richey, St. Petersburg, and Tampa Counties: Citrus, Hernando, Hillsborough, Pasco, and Pinellas