Weekly Online Sessions:

(Webinar session time: 12:00pm – 1:00pm ET)

Wednesday, September 16: How Social Marketing can help to design better programs
Wednesday, September 23: Social Marketing concept: Identifying a behavioral focus
Wednesday, September 30: Social Marketing concept: Selecting a behavioral focus
Wednesday, October 7: Social Marketing concept: Audience segmentation
Wednesday, October 14: Understanding behavior: Theory of change
Wednesday, October 21: Social Marketing concept: Formative Research
Wednesday, October 28: Formative research: Focus group & individual interviews
Wednesday, November 4: Formative research: Journey mapping
Thursday, November 12: Social Marketing: Sharing your research
Wednesday, November 18: Social Marketing: Sharing your research (Part 2)

Tampa Workshop:

Wednesday, December 2, 2020,  1:00 pm – 5:00 pm

Topics include:
Social Marketing Review
Social Marketing Concept: Selecting a specific behavior

Thursday, December 3, 2020, 8:30am – 5:00pm
Social Marketing Concept: Segmenting and selecting priority population
Social Marketing: Developing a persona
Social Marketing: Define goals and objectives
Social Marketing: Positioning statement
Social Marketing: Tools of change

Friday, December 4, 2020, 8:30am – 3:00pm
Social Marketing: Creative thinking techniques for transportation professionals
Social Marketing plan strategies 4Ps
Social Marketing: Concept Testing and Pretesting
Team Presentations

Schedule subject to change.